Love Makes Everything Better

My favorite word is LOVE.

Yup, you read right, I have a favorite word.

Anything delivered in love (true love) can be absorbed much better. Without it you have nothing. With it, you can conquer the world. Life is always better when you do what you LOVE, life what you LOVE and are around the people you LOVE. Most importantly, LOVE is GOD and GOD is LOVE.

With all this in mind, you can see why I was unnaturally excited with i spotted these beauties by Melody Ehsani on Instagram the other day.

love

 

I hop at the chance to wear “love” anywhere on my person so I knew I had to get these…one day (they’re $150). In the mean time, I’ll just continue to love.

be inspired.

Leave a Reply

