Legal Loves

I’M TURNING 21!

Next Tuesday I’ll be turning 21 and I’m so excited. Of course I had to make a birthday wish list. Let’s see how many of these things I actually get.

Benefit’s Dallas Blush-Blush inspired by one of my favorite YouTube make-up gurus, nitraab

Structured Bags-I love singer Shingai Shoniwa of the Noisettes, she’s one of my favorite stylistas, so its no surprise that I am inspired by her looks with these structured bags. {image via Essence}

Pretty Mani-I saw this on Pinterest and almost drooled on my keyboard. I really want this to be my birthday manicure.

Short Hair-For my 21st I really want to do something drastic and different, so I thought, why not cut my hair? Sunshine is another one of my favorite bloggers and she makes short hair look so good. I probably won’t go as short but I’m definitely chopping a lot off. {image via Natural Sunshine}

Something Sparkly- Glitter/Sequence/Sparkle is my new favorite color. {image via Alexandra Pallagi}

Dress Form- Over the summer I have been putting more time into perfecting my sewing, so I need a pretty dress form to display all my creations. {image via Pinterest}

3 thoughts on “Legal Loves

Leave a Reply

